It starts with a Leader. The objective of the Leadership Awards is to create and to recognise exceptional & extraordinary individuals – both existing and aspiring Leaders. The endeavour is to identify the emerging stars of tomorrow, keeping in mind unique leadership characteristics and give them due recognition for the spectacular efforts they have made. Leadership Awards are the definitive awards celebrating the spirit of excellence in business leadership across the globe. The recipients of the awards are visionaries behind today’s outstanding businesses. They are stellar individuals who epitomise strength, ingenuity, knowledge, foresight and who drive the growth of their businesses with vision and inspiration. Leadership Awards 2015 honour the doers and pioneers in spectacular style as the Business and Services Industry joins in to facilitate Leaders from top Banking Sector, Telecom Industry, Manufacture Industry, Service and Technology Provider, Education Service Provider, Healthcare & wellness, Hospitality, Leisure & Tourism, Real State Companies and more.

Best CEO – Mr. Ernesto De Martinis – Credit Insurance
Coface – Italy

Best Woman Chief Operating Officer – Healthcare – Ms. Yasmin Abdulghafour 
Central Circle – Kuwait

Best New Banking CEO – Mr. Anthony Chin 
Maruhan Japan Bank Lao – Laos

Best Women CEO – Renewable Energy – Ms. Susanna Lim 
Tadau Energy – Malaysia

Best CFO Real Estate – Brian N. Edang
Vista Land & Lifescapes Inc – Philippines

Best Healthcare Leader – Eng. Sobhi Batterjee 
Saudi German Hospital – Saudi Arabia

Best Leader in Food & Beverage Sector – Mr. Petch Osathanugrah 
Osotspa Public Company Limited – Thailand