It starts with a Leader. The objective of the Leadership Awards is to create and to recognise exceptional & extraordinary individuals – both existing and aspiring Leaders. The endeavour is to identify the emerging stars of tomorrow, keeping in mind unique leadership characteristics and give them due recognition for the spectacular efforts they have made. Leadership Awards are the definitive awards celebrating the spirit of excellence in business leadership across the globe. The recipients of the awards are visionaries behind today’s outstanding businesses. They are stellar individuals who epitomise strength, ingenuity, knowledge, foresight and who drive the growth of their businesses with vision and inspiration. Leadership Awards 2015 honour the doers and pioneers in spectacular style as the Business and Services Industry joins in to facilitate Leaders from top Banking Sector, Telecom Industry, Manufacture Industry, Service and Technology Provider, Education Service Provider, Healthcare & wellness, Hospitality, Leisure & Tourism, Real State Companies and more.

Best Banking CEO
Azizi Bank – Afghanistan

Best Insurance CEO of the Year
Global Seguros – Angola

Best Brokerage CEO (Ziad Aba Al-Khail CEO)
Aljazira Capital – Saudi Arabia

Best Asset Management CEO
Mothobi Seseli – CEO – Argon Asset Management – South Africa

Best Asset Management CEO

Best Luxury Retail CEO
Mohammed Abdul Rahim Al Fahim – CEO – Paris Gallery Group of Companies – United Arab Emirates

Most Active Banking Leader of the Year
SeABank – Ms. Le Thu Thuy – Vietnam

The Best Life Insurance CEO
Manulife – Mr. Paul George Nguyen – Vietnam